Marietta GA

70 S. Park Square
Marietta, GA 30060
Google Map


770-428-4314 Call
1-800-429-4314 Call

Decatur GA

262 Rio Circle
Decatur, GA 30030
Google Map


404-377-0003 Call


Marietta October Hours

(Marietta) Oct 9th - 15th
Monday, Oct 9: 10am-6pm
Tuesday, Oct 10: 10am-6pm
Wednesday, Oct 11: 10am-6pm
Thursday, Oct 12: 10am-6pm
Friday, Oct 13: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Oct 14: 10am-6pm
Sunday, Oct 15: 12pm-5pm

(Marietta) Oct 16th - 22nd
Monday, Oct 16: 10am-7pm
Tuesday, Oct 17: 10am-7pm
Wednesday, Oct 18: 10am-7pm
Thursday, Oct 19: 10am-7pm
Friday, Oct 20: 10am-7pm
Saturday, Oct 21: 10am-7pm
Sunday, Oct 22: 12pm-5pm

(Marietta) Oct 23rd - 29th
Monday, Oct 23: 10am-8pm
Tuesday, Oct 24: 10am-8pm
Wednesday, Oct 25: 10am-8pm
Thursday, Oct 26: 10am-8pm
Friday, Oct 27: 10am-8pm
Saturday, Oct 28: 10am-8pm
Sunday, Oct 29: 12pm-5pm

(Marietta) Oct 30th - Nov 1st
Monday, Oct 30: 10am-6pm
Tuesday, Oct 31: 10am-5pm
Wednesday, Nov 1: CLOSED

Decatur October Hours

(Decatur) Oct 9th - 15th
Monday, Oct 9: 10am-5pm
Tuesday, Oct 10: 10am-5pm
Wednesday, Oct 11: 10am-5pm
Thursday, Oct 12: 10am-5pm
Friday, Oct 13: 10am-5pm
Saturday, Oct 14: 11am-5pm
Sunday, Oct 15: CLOSED

(Decatur) Oct 16th - 22nd
Monday, Oct 16: 10am-6pm
Tuesday, Oct 17: 10am-6pm
Wednesday, Oct 18: 10am-6pm
Thursday, Oct 19: 10am-6pm
Friday, Oct 20: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Oct 21: 11am-5pm
Sunday, Oct 22: CLOSED

(Decatur) Oct 23rd - 29th
Monday, Oct 23: 10am-7pm
Tuesday, Oct 24: 10am-7pm
Wednesday, Oct 25: 10am-7pm
Thursday, Oct 26: 10am-7pm
Friday, Oct 27: 10am-7pm
Saturday, Oct 28: 10am-6pm
Sunday, Oct 29: CLOSED

(Decatur) Oct 30th - Nov 1st
Monday, Oct 30: 10am-5pm
Tuesday, Oct 31: 10am-5pm
Wednesday, Nov 1: 10am-5pm

After your visit, Review Us On Google!

  Review Decatur Store

  Review Marietta Store


Eddie's Trick Shop carries a large selection of costumes, magic tricks, theatrical makeup, wigs, masks, practical jokes, and more! Come visit us at one of our two Metro Atlanta locations!

Our store in Marietta is located on the Marietta Square, just a short drive from Kennesaw, Dunwoody, Roswell, and Smyrna. Our store in Decatur is less than a mile from the Dekalb Farmer's Market and a short drive from Atlanta, Tucker, Stone Mountain, and Lithonia.